Contact Us

(802)-767-4632

Staff NamePositionEmailExtension
Amy BraunKindergarten Teacherabraun@wrvsu.org3126
Bonnie BourneCo-Principal bbourne@wrvsu.org3140
Patricia BordonaroPara Educatorpbordonaro@wrvsu.org
Deb BurrellTitle I Interventionistdburrell@wrvsu.org3119
Sue ClarkeEEE Special Educatorsclarke@wrvsu.org3139
Larry CusickTech Supportlcusick@wrvsu.org
Samantha DiemandSchool Counselorsdiemand@wrvsu.org3019
Mallory FigorasMusic mfigoras@wrvsu.org3112/3117
Linda GendreauGrade 1 Teacherlgendreau@wrvsu.org3128
Jane GlickSchool Nursejglick@wrvsu.org3121
Burleigh GriffithPreK Early Ed Aidebgriffith@wrvsu.org3118
Casey GrimesPhysical Education Teachercgrimes@wrvsu.org3146
Lauren SkaskiwPreK/EEE Teacherlskaskiw@wrvsu.org3118
Erica HarringtonAdministrative Assistanteharrington@wrvsu.org3104
Brigid SejdiuGrade 4 Teacherbkim@wrvsu.org3129
Jolanta LabejszaOne Planet Site Coordinatorjlabejsza@wrvsu.org3123
Stacey MazzolaOffice Assistant smazzola@wrvsu.org3114
Cynthia McPhetresLibrarian/Art Teachercmcphetres@wrvsu.org3127/3144
Linda NamySLP Serviceslnamy@wrvsu.org3125
Sara PoissonSAPspoisson@wrvsu.org3133
Jesse PotterHead of Maintenancejpotter@wrvsu.org3105
Alicia RiestererOT Servicesariesterer@wrvsu.org3125
Faye SeveryGrade 5/6 Teacherfsevery@wrvsu.org3131
Hope SornborgerGrade 2/3 Teacherhsornborger@wrvsu.org3130
Lindy StetsonCo-Principallstetson@wrvsu.org3140
Julie TaylorFood Service Directorjtaylor@wrvsu.org3116
Evelyn TwitchellFood Service Assistantetwitchell2@wrvsu.org3116
Shelley VanderwendeSpecial Education Teachersvanderwende@wrvsu.org3133
Joanie WisdahlTitle I Interventionistjwisdahl@wrvsu.org3145