Support Staff

Name                 Email                                 Position

Lisa Blair lblair@wrvsu.org Office Manager/Finance
Deb Burrell dburrell@wrvsu.org Title I Teacher Math Specialist
Sue Clarke sclarke@wrvsu.org Early Education Teacher
Priscella

Desjardins

pdesjardins@wrvsu.org Para Educator
Harvey

Downs

hdowns@wrvsu.org Transportation
Sam Eller seller@wrvsu.org Maintenance
Kelley Foy kfoy@wrvsu.org Title I Reading Specialist
Jane Glick jglick@wrvsu.org School nurse
Dea Kimball dkimball@wrvsu.org Guidance
Jolanta Labejsza jlabejsza@wrvsu.org Excel Coordinator
Amelia Lincoln alincoln@wrvsu.org WRVSU Student Assistance Counselor
Jeff Mills jmills@wrvsu.org Athletic Director
Jessie Potter jpotter@wrvsu.org Rochester School Director of Facilities and Maintenance Operations
John Potter jopotter@wrvsu.org Maintenance
Michele Schnabel mschnabel@wrvsu.org ParaEducator
Dick Schulze dschulze@wrvsu.org Transportation
Mary-Ann Schulze mschulze@wrvsu.org ParaEducator
Lenny Settlers lsettlers@wrvsu.org Maintenance
Julie Taylor jtaylor@wrvsu.org Child Nutrition Manager

 

Shelley Vanderwende svanderwende@wrvsu.org

 

Exceptional Children Coordinator

 

Ryan Veilleux rveilleux@wrvsu.org Administrative Assistant
Mike Walsh mwalsh@wrvsu.org ParaEducator