Support Staff

Name Email riosition
Lisa Blair lblair@wrvsu.org Office Manager/Finance
Deb Burrell dburrell@wrvsu.org Title I Teacher Math Specialist
Priscella Desjardins pdesjardins@wrvsu.org Para Educator
Harvey Downs hdowns@wrvsu.org Transportation
Sam Eller seller@wrvsu.org Maintenance
Kelley Foy kfoy@wrvsu.org Title I Reading Specialist
Kristi Fuller kfuller@wrvsu.org Child Nutrition Manager
Joyce Gendron jgendron@wrvsu.org Pre-K Assistant
Java Hubbard jhubbard@wrvsu.org Elementary Support Team Associate
Dea Kimball dkimball@wrvsu.org Guidance
Jolanta Labejsza jlabejsza@wrvsu.org Excel Coordinator
Mike Lambert mlambert@wrvsu.org Rochester School Information/Technology Coordinator
Amelia Lincoln alincoln@wrvsu.org WRVSU Student Assistance Counselor
Jesse Potter jpotter@wrvsu.org Rochester School Director of Facilities and Maintenance Operations
John Potter Maintenance
Michele Schnabel mschnabel@wrvsu.org ParaEducator
Dick Schulze dschulze@wrvsu.org Transportation
Mary-Ann Schulze mschulze@wrvsu.org ParaEducator
Lenny Settlers lsettlers@wrvsu.org Maintenance
Julie Taylor jtaylor@wrvsu.org Child Nutrition Assistance
Shelley VanderWende svanderwende@wrvsu.org Exceptional Children Coordinator
Mike Walsh mwalsh@wrvsu.org ParaEducator