Middle School Faculty

Name Email Position
Shawn Lenihan slenihan@wrvsu.org Science and Math Teacher
Cole Mason jmason@wrvsu.org Technology Education and Social Studies Teacher
Cynthia McPhetres cmcphetres@wrvsu.org Art Teacher/Media Coordinator/Teacher-Librarian
Holly Mugford hmugford@wrvsu.org Music Teacher
Catherine Martin cmartin@wrvsu.org Physical Education Teacher
Kay Stringer kstringer@wrvsu.org English, Social Studies, Math, and Science Teacher
Jennifer Turk jturk@wrvsu.org English and Social Studies Teacher