High School Faculty

Name Email Position
Chris Bretschneider cbretschneider@wrvsu.org Science Teacher
Marcella Carroll mcarroll@wrvsu.org FCS/Spanish/Science Teacher
Shawn Lenihan slenihan@wrvsu.org Science Teacher
Cole Mason jmason@wrvsu.org Technology Education Teacher
Cynthia McPhetres cmcphetres@wrvsu.org Art Teacher/Media Coordinator/Teacher-Librarian
George Moltz gmoltz@wrvsu.org Social Studies Teacher
Holly Mugford hmugford@wrvsu.org Music Teacher
Terry Paquette tpaquette@wrvsu.org Physical Education Teacher
Jennifer Snow jsnow@wrvsu.org English Teacher
Kelly Stubbins kstubbins@wrvsu.org Math / Health Teacher / Web2School Coordinator